Executive Board

Sigma Chi – Gamma Delta Chapter

2017 Executive Board’s Contact Information

Consul Pro Consul
Weston Kuykendall ’19 Macgregor Price ’20
john.kuykendall@okstate.edu macgregorprice@gmail.com
Tulsa, Oklahoma Stillwater, Oklahoma
Annotator Quaestor
Brady McClendon ’19 Andy Steed ’19
bradymcc8@gmail.com absteed@okstate.edu
Amarillo, Texas Aledo, Texas
Magister Risk Manager
Will Henderson ’20 Jared Kuykendall ’21
will.henderson@okstate.edu jared.kuykendall@okstate.edu
Houston, Texas Tulsa, Oklahoma
Kustos House Manager
Conner Blatt ’19 Jake Jeffries ’21
conner.blatt@okstate.edu jjeffries10@cox.net
Edmond, Oklahoma Tulsa, Oklahoma
Social Chair Philanthropy Chair
Peter Boeding ’20 Jake Dunlap ’20
peter.boeding@okstate.edu jake.dunlap@okstate.edu
St Louis, Missouri McKinney, Texas
Brotherhood Chair Greek Relations
Ford Caldwell ’19 Alex Cannon ’20
ford.caldwell@okstate.edu alex.cannon@okstate.edu
Harrah, Oklahoma Tulsa, Oklahoma
Historian, Tribune Ritual Chair
Ryan Roy ’21 Chris Durdin ’18
ryan.roy@okstate.edu cwdurdin@sbcglobal.net
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma Plano, Texas
Ritual Chair Scholarship Chair
Andy Steed ’19 Will Henderson ’20
absteed@okstate.edu will.henderson@okstate.edu
Aledo, Texas Houston, Texas
Sports Chair Homecoming Chair
Josh Howard ’21 Matt Siddall ’20
william.j.howard@okstate.edu matt.siddall@okstate.edu
Tulsa, Oklahoma McKinney, Texas
Head Rush Chair
Garrett Griggs ’20
garrett.griggs@okstate.edu
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Calendar

September 2018
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930