Executive Board

Sigma Chi – Gamma Delta Chapter

2017 Executive Board’s Contact Information

Consul Pro Consul
Landen Peeler ’19 Zack Tillotson ’19
landen.peeler@okstate.edu zack.tillotson@okstate.edu
Harrah, Oklahoma Moore, Oklahoma
Annotator Quaestor, Risk Manager
Austin McCaffrey ’19 Andy Steed ’19
atmccaf@okstate.edu absteed@okstate.edu
Frisco, Texas Compton, California
Magister House Manager
Aaron McMillen ’19 Alexander Moore ’20
aaron.t.mcmillen@okstate.edu alexmoo@okstate.edu
Hurricane, West Virginia Plano, Texas
Kustos Philanthropy Chair
Will Little ’18 Sam Mitchell ’19
will.little@okstate.edu sam.mitchell@okstate.edu
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Keller, Texas
Social Chair, Brotherhood Chair Greek Relations
Trevor Fielder ’19 Trevor Holley ’20
trevor.fielder@okstate.edu trevor.holley@okstate.edu
Fort Collins, Colorado Frisco, Texas
Historian, Tribune Ritual Chair
Carter Vincent ’19 Lane Murphy ’18
carter.vincent@okstate.edu lane.murphy@okstate.edu
Rapid City, South Dakota Shidler, Oklahoma
Ritual Chair Scholarship Chair
Weston Kuykendall ’19 Connor Blatt ’19
john.kuykendall@okstate.edu connor.blatt@okstate.edu
Tulsa, Oklahoma Edmond, Oklahoma
Sports Chair
Truman Berghall ’18
truman.berghall@okstate.edu
Tulsa, Oklahoma

Calendar

November 2017
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930